NOLA Food Adventures Still to Come… !

I know it’s been a while since I last blogged, so I wanted to send a quick note to all my awesome readers (you!) to say that I am alive and well, and intend to blog about my New Orleans food adventures soon.  I’ve been super busy over the past couple weeks, with both work and school, so thanks for your patience!  I just gotta get over the hurdle of my 10-page class paper due this weekend first!

I’ve actually been traveling on and off over the past couple of weeks, and visited another city (this time for work) since my weekend trip to New Orleans, so you can be sure that after sharing details from those delicious meals, I’ll be blogging some more about my latest city adventure.  Until then, you’ll just have to wait to see what city that is ’cause I’m not telling!  Okay okay, fine, I will leave you with one small detail.  Think… Pacific Northwest.  And that’s all I’m sayin’ for now.

Keep on exploring.  Keep on eating.

Leave a Reply

